COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The Way Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shereka Lewis, Leader
919-753-6689 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Way Church
919-626-0011 Website

Welcome to our "Virtual" GriefShare support group. You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained. Sessions may be cancelled due to situations out of our control. (Death, power outages, natural disasters, etc).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm