COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Faith Fellowship Church group
Saturdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Saturday, April 24, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Liz Papas, Group Leader
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Faith Fellowship Church
330-467-1234 Website

We are glad that you have chosen to join us! Each of our facilitators have been where you are now, and have experienced the help and healing available through this Griefshare experience. We look forward to walking with you as you take your own journey from mourning to joy.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, May 01, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, May 08, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am