COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

3550 Fox Meadow Road, Eugene, OR 97408 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kaua Ruttencutter, Renewal Ministry Assistant
541-345-0341 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Garden Room (near lobby off of sanctuary)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
541-345-0341 Website

We are hoping to meet in person, but if too many people can only meet via Zoom online, we are open to adjusting.

Members will be required to wear masks, sit 6 feet apart and there will be no refreshments at this time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm