GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Lighthouse Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Lighthouse Church

1248 Route 9 South, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maria Sonntag, Director of Counseling Ministries
609-465-6690 ext 120 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Lighthouse Church
609-465-6690 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Lighthouse Church, we are looking forward to walking with you in this difficult time.
Our group will be meeting every Thursday evening, with the exception of Feb 18, and April 15, 2021. We will cancel in case of inclement weather, or COVID requirements, in which case we will have group via Zoom platform.
The grief group is under the umbrella of our recovery ministry known as "CURE" Christians United for Recovery.
The Thursday schedule is as follows:
5:30 to 6:00pm Meal
6:00-6:30pm Large Group Time
6:30-8:30pm GriefShare Group
You are invited to join us for a meal and big group time but IT IS NOT REQUIRED!
tlccma.org>cure OR curecapemayco.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm