COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Hope Chapel group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Corina Chinen, Administrator
310-374-4673 ext 153 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This is an online Zoom Group.

Group website


Church sponsor

Hope Chapel
310-374-4673 Website

Glad you could join us for this Zoom group class.

zoom meeting link: 
https://zoom.us/j/98894383462?pwd=UHEvYU1CTUtjNkhCNlZ3K0tpSWIydz09

Meeting ID: 988 9438 3462

Passcode: 841202

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm