GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Quail Springs Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Quail Springs Baptist Church

14613 N. May Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73134 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristen Reasnor, Adult Ministry Assistant
405-755-9240 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

1307, come in the North doors and there will be directional signs. Masks are required in this group.

Church sponsor

Quail Springs Baptist Church
405-755-9240 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm