COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Mustard Tree Bapitst Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nathan Mooneyham, Pastor
662-760-4433 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mustard Tree Bapitst Church
662-760-4433 Website

We are currently only offering this group online due to Covid-19 concerns. Once you register, please email Nathan Mooneyham at mustardtreeduluth@gmail.com to arrange delivery of your workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm