COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Life Bridge Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Pahler, Facilitator
925-200-6562 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Life Bridge Church
858-487-7676 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm