COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Community Church at Lake Wylie group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Palmer, volunteer
704-458-5662 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Community Church at Lake Wylie
803-831-1615 Website

We are currently planning to meet online for the safety of our attendees. We use Zoom to connect weekly. If you are not familiar with how to access Zoom meetings, I will help you as long as you have access to internet and a computer or smart phone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 02, 2021 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm