COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Living Water Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Living Water Community Church

333 Route 9, Unit B15, Bayville, NJ 08721 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peter Arancio, leader&overseer
732-279-8866 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

small chapel

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Living Water Community Church
732-797-0575 Website

This past year has been so tough in so many ways for so many people. We feel that in some way the Loss of a Love One can have the Most Lasting Emotions of All.
The GriefShare goup is a weekly group to help you through that Journey. Join us for this winter cycle and learn how to WALK this Journey The Loss of a Spouse, The Loss of a Parent, The Loss of a Sibling and The loss of a Child... In this Group there is True Understanding of what your Feeling.... "YOU ARE NOT ALONE'

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Celebrating The Life Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm