COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Eagle Brook Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagle Brook Church - Lino Lakes Campus

7775 20th Ave N, Lino Lakes, MN 55038 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Kirchoff, Pastor of Groups
651-429-9227 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eagle Brook Church
651-429-9227 Website

Thank you for registering for GriefShare through the Eagle Brook Church-Lino Lakes Campus! First time participants, please purchase a workbook ($20) at any Eagle Brook campus bookstore or by emailing retailservices@eaglebrookchurch.com to have a workbook mailed to your home.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm