COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Nash Road Free Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Nash Road Free Methodist Church

958 Nash Road, North Tonawanda, NY 14120 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Campbell, Group Facilitator
916-541-6740 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Sanctuary in church.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Nash Road Free Methodist Church
716-692-8683 Website

Welcome to GriefShare. This is a 13 week scripture based program that helps guide you on your grief journey. No particular faith is presented except for Christianity. We will watch a video and then discuss what we learned. Everyone in the group is experiencing the loss of a loved one. You will be with people who understand what you are feeling. Come join us!

We ask that you wear a mask when entering and leaving the building. The sanctuary is set up for social distancing so when you are sitting, masks are not required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 05, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 12, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 19, 2021 11:00 am – 12:30 pm