GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

St. John Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. John Lutheran Church

6630 Southeastern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46203 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Wolle, Administrator
317-360-2036 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Please be on time, each session will begin on time and end on time. Enter thru the School Entrance and a Greeter will welcome you and show you where we meet.

Group website


Church sponsor

St. John Lutheran Church
317-352-9196 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm