COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Calvary Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Christian Church

47 Grove Street, Lynnfield, MA 01940 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2021 at 3:00 pm
November 21, 2021 at 3:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vincent DeVito, Pastor
508-237-0392 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

On zoom and also in person at 47 Grove Street, Lynnfield, Ma 01940

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Christian Church
781-592-4722 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm