COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Christ Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 3, 2021 – May 5, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anita Osteen, Facilitator
610-420-2473 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

CURRENTLY MEETING ONLINE

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
610-431-0300 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm