COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Mill Creek Foursquare Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 13, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Linda Smith, Group Facilitator
206-724-1184 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Zoom invitation sent by participant request

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mill Creek Foursquare Church
425-742-3366 Website

This class is for WIDOWED women only. Please register online so you can receive a Zoom link prior to each meeting. If you have difficulty registering please call me.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm