COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Seacoast Church Summerville group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Seacoast Church Summerville

301 E 5th North Street, Suite 100, Summerville, SC 29483 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue Sitler, Co-facilitator
843-568-7921 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multipurpose room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Seacoast Church Summerville
843-486-0193 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm