COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The Bay Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Brown, Facilitator
925-948-5293 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Room 223

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Bay Church
925-458-9100 Website

We will do everything we can, through God's courage, love, strength, and wisdom, to see you through your time of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm