COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Christian Life Fellowship Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Fellowship Church

3209 Gresham Lake Road, Suite 136, Raleigh, NC 27615 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elesha S Dye, Leader
919-210-5908 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Life Fellowship Church
919-877-5770 Website

Thank you for your interest in Griefshare. We look forward to joining you on your grief journey. We will decide as we get closer to the session start date whether we will meet online or in-person. We will skip Sunday, April 4th for Easter Sunday. If we do meet online, the videos and workbooks will be available online and have weekly Zoom calls on Sundays at 3pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 02, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 09, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm