COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Church of God group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of God

203 CR 304, Seminole, TX 79360 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karina Knelsen, Leader
432-209-8667 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Church of God
432-758-3788

We are grateful to be able to offer a cycle of GriefShare for our community. There are many who have experienced the pain of losing a loved one, and if you are dealing with grief, you are welcome to join us! Our hope and prayer is that you will find help and healing in your journey to the other side of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm