COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Liberty Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marie Warren, Adults 55+ Ministry Director
757-826-2110 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Liberty Baptist Church
757-826-2110 Website

Welcome to our GriefShare Zoom cycle. Please register for this group at GriefShare.org and I will email the zoom link to you. If you do not have a workbook, please either order one from GriefShare or contact Dani at 757-826-2110 to pick up one from the church. The same workbook can be used for multiple cycles of GriefShare.
Please watch the current week's video prior to our group meeting so we will have more time for discussion and sharing. I look forward to hearing from you and will be praying for you.
If you have any questions, please call Marie at 757-826-2110 ext. 1309.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm