COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Cornerstone Lutheran Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, May 10, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Lutheran Church

4850 East Main Street, Carmel, IN 46033 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristy Long, Lead Facilitator
317-690-1194 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Carmel location room 101A

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Lutheran Church
317-814-4252 Website

You must contact Kristy at kristylong517@gmail.com or 317-690-1194 to register for the class due to Covid restrictions. All attendees must wear a mask and complete a self care check list before attending a meeting.

It's easiest to park and enter at door #6, follow signs to room 101A. Please arrive 5-10 minutes early to first session to give time for finding the room, filling out a short registration form, and receiving the workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm