GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Second Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 03, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Second Church of Christ

3350 East Voorhees St., Danville, IL 61834 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marsha Wilkinson, Facilitator
765-793-7146 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Will start in Nex Gen sanctuary. Closest to Door 1

Church sponsor

Second Church of Christ
217-442-7306 Website

Call Second Church with any questions or to register. 217-442-7306. Walk ins always welcome during the course. Masks and social distancing are required. Call first in times of inclement weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm