GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Pearce Memorial Free Methodist group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pearce Memorial Free Methodist

4322 Buffalo Road, North Chili, NY 14514 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dorcas McCown, Group Leader
626-664-7078 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Upper Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Pearce Memorial Free Methodist
585-594-9488 Website

All are welcome! Masks and social distancing will be practiced. We will have an online option for those who don’t yet feel comfortable being out in public. Please contact us if you have any questions!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jan 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Final Gathering Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm