GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Central Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Wesleyan Church

446 West 40th Street, Holland, MI 49423 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan, Group Coordinator
616-395-3121 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

C161 Entrance E

Church sponsor

Central Wesleyan Church
616-392-7083 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm