GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Holy Covenant United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Holy Covenant United Methodist Church

22111 Morton Ranch Road, Katy, TX 77449 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephanie Hudzina, Facilitator
315-278-3365 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 126

Church sponsor

Holy Covenant United Methodist Church
281-579-1200 Website

We are looking forward to meeting back in person after 6 long months! Our facility space will be small due to social distancing so we do need to cap off our class to a total of 10 participants. This a good start to hopefully getting us back to larger groups soon.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm