GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elder Elaine Penn, Director, Pastoral Care
602-258-3030 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church
602-258-0831 Website

Welcome to the Fall PRBC offering of GriefShare! This 13-week session will be offered as a virtual program on a video-conferencing platform. Once you have registered, you will receive a Welcome email from Elder Penn with more information about how to connect, how to receive the GriefShare program workbook, and more particulars about how the virtual program will run. In the meantime, thank you for joining us and allowing us to minister to you through your journey of grief.

Blessings! Elder Elaine R. Penn

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jan 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm