GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Northern Valley Evangelical Free Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 08, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Fagerlund, GriefShare leader
201-569-1403 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Northern Valley Evangelical Free Church
201-569-1403 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm