GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Pringle & Carolyn Sullivan, Group Facilitators
813-455-6681 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Zoom

Church sponsor

New Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
813-238-9386

We Welcome you to join in with us weekly Tuesday evenings @ 6pm. This program GriefShare will help you understand the feeling of grieving.
Our new meeting will begin November 10th 2020
@6pm every Tuesday

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm