GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Ripley First Church of God group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ripley First Church of God

3720 Cedar Lakes Drive, Ripley, WV 25271 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stacy Shamblin, Leader/Treasurer
304-531-3277 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Sanctuary

Church sponsor

Ripley First Church of God
304-532-4986

As of 5/27/20 We do not have child care, but we are working are that for future meetings. Please bare with us as we open back up after the Pandemic. Thank You

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm