GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Chestnut Street Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 04, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Holland, Facilitator
919-308-7891 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Chestnut Street Baptist Church
207-236-2195 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm