GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sacred Heart Catholic Church group
Sundays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 27, 2020 • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sacred Heart Catholic Church

10800 Henderson Rd, Ventura, CA 93004 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Fran Dudley, Group Leader
805-647-2554 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Covered Outside PICNIC Area beside Parish Hall Behind the Church

Church sponsor

Sacred Heart Catholic Church
805-647-3235 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Introduction - What is GriefShare? Sun, Sep 13, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Surviving Holidays Sun, Nov 01, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm