GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Clayton First United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 04, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Hall

91 S. Main Street, Clayton, GA 30525 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lin Goen, Church Member, Group Facilitator
770-356-1758 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Clayton First United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall, downtown Main Street location

Church sponsor

Clayton First United Methodist Church
706-782-4426 Website

We welcome you to our 13-week session which starts on September 13, 2020. You may join the group at any point in our 13-week session, as we offer GriefShare two to three times a year so that you can attend the sessions you have missed. Members have often repeated the entire program more than once because there is so much helpful material and great support from other members. It has been amazing to watch how God has worked in the lives of our class members during previous GriefShare gatherings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm