GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Kisker, GriefShare facilitator
816-858-2018 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
816-858-2018 Website

Meetings for now are being held online. A weekly video will be available for you to watch at home before our 7pm zoom meetings each week on Thursday evenings. If you would like to join us please register and I will get in contact with you. Books for the session are available to order online or through the church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm