GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Crossing Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Crossing Church

3501 W. 104th Ave, Westminster, CO 80031 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2020 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Baca, Pastoral Care
303-356-0716 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Upper conference room/kitchen. Signs will be posted to help you find the room.

Church sponsor

The Crossing Church
303-469-5149 Website

The loss of a loved one is one of the most difficult things we will face in our lifetime. That is where God and GriefShare can help. GriefShare is a 13 week video driven ministry that is offered here at The Crossing Church. This faith based group is for anyone who is grieving the loss of a loved one, no matter how long ago or how recent. Each week focuses on a different part of the grieving process and each participant is given a workbook with helpful insights with plenty of room to take notes. Each session stands on its own so it doesn't matter when you join the group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm