GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Lake Lure Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, September 26, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lake Lure Baptist Church

6837 US Hwy 64/74a, Lake Lure, NC 28746 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy & Wolfgang Kittner, Group facilitators
847-660-0901 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Lake Lure Baptist Church
828-625-1448 Website

We welcome you to register for this GriefShare series that meets Saturdays at 10am to noon. We will practice social distancing and all wear masks. We provide a participants workbook for a one time fee of $20 per person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 05, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm