GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Crossing group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Crossing

3615 Southland Drive, Columbia, MO 65201 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shelly Mayer, Care Ministry Staff
573-256-4410 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

225

Group website

Church sponsor

The Crossing
573-256-4410 Website

The Crossing is offering GriefShare in person this Fall, as long as the situation in Boone County remains stable.

The cost of this class will cover your workbook. Scholarships are available in cases of real need, however; email grief.recovery@thecrossingchurch.com if you need financial assistance.

Registration is required, as space is limited. Online registration is available now.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10&11 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm