GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Eternal Life Christian Center group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Lyn Willis, Program Director
732-912-6408 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We are meeting ONLINE

Church sponsor

Eternal Life Christian Center
732-846-9153 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Eternal Life Christian Center in Somerset, NJ. We would like to partner with you on your journey through grief in the loss of your loved one. We can find the comfort God makes available by learning from others who have traveled this journey before us with tools and wisdom to assist us. The Workbook, which is essential, is $15 plus shipping offered for purchase during the registration process.

Each session is self contained so you can join in at any time during our 13 week program. We will be meeting online and look forward to a time we can meet face to face.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 15, 2020 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm