GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 1:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

5005-53 Avenue, Olds, AB T4H 1H6 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darlene Munchinsky or Norm Tauber, Coordinators
403-556-3219 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
403-556-3219 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm