GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Stephens Valley Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

JAN EVETT, FACILITATOR
615-974-3733 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

This will be an online virtual discussion group.

Church sponsor

Stephens Valley Church
615-965-5519 Website

This online virtual discussion group will meet in an online Zoom discussion group for 13 weeks on Mondays at 7:00 p.m. Central Time/ 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time/ 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time/ and 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time from October 5 - December 28, 2020. Each registered group member will receive a link for the Zoom call.
The 13 week videos are available online for group members who are registered to attend this group. A private link will be sent to each member where you will videos will be available for you to watch at your convenience prior to the virtual group discussions.
Group members will need to order a participant's workbook directly from GriefShare. org prior to the beginning of the group.
Contact Jan Evett, facilitator, with questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm