GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

935 West Mescalero Rd., Roswell, NM 88201 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie Gilcrease, Leader/Facilitator
575-420-0759 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 103

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
575-623-5438 Website

The GriefShare support group has moved the meetings from Thursday night to Tuesday night. We welcome a new leader for this ministry who is very excited about this opportunity to reach our community. We are thankful to the previous leader/facilitator who surved faithfully for 16 years.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm