GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Warehouse Foursquare Church group
Saturdays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, October 03, 2020 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue Brekenfeld, Facilitator
714-851-8897 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

The Warehouse Foursquare Church
562-690-5109 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at the Warehouse! We are so grateful to offer this amazing and life changing program. Come and find comfort, strength, and even joy as you heal with others on your grief journey. No one knows what it feels like to experience the loss of a loved one until it happens to them. Prepare to be loved on!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 11:00 am – 12:30 pm