GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Park Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Zach Twardowski, Counseling Assistant
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Park Community Church
312-361-0500 Website

Welcome! We look forward to seeing you soon. All meetings and videos will be available online. Workbooks can be ordered directly from the Grief Share site following registration. If you have any questions, please contact Zach at ztwardowski@parkcommunitychurch.org.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm