GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Waukesha Bible Church group
Mondays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Waukesha Bible Church

S53W24079 Glendale Road, Waukesha, WI 53189 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pat Quindt, Group facilitator
262-542-7177 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meet at Conference Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Waukesha Bible Church
262-542-7177 Website

All are welcome to our Fall session of GriefShare. We will meet in person, maintaining the current precautions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm