GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bacon Heights Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bacon Heights Baptist Church

5110 54th Street, Lubbock, TX 79414 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom Heath, Senior Adult Pastor
806-367-3117 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 209 upstairs

Church sponsor

Bacon Heights Baptist Church
806-795-5261 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm