GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

South Gate Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

South Gate Baptist Church

5701 South Farm Road 157, Springfield, MO 65810 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

P.K. Hinkle, Minister of Discipleship & Assimilation
417-886-3851 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 131

Church sponsor

South Gate Baptist Church
417-886-3851 Website

We look forward to walking this journey with you. Because we care, we will practice physical distancing and facemasks are required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm