GriefShare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Pickerington Church of the Nazarene group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pickerington Church of the Nazarene

11775 Pickerington Road NW, Pickerington, OH 43147 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Faye Angles and Eric Coffman, Co-Facilitators
614-962-3315 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

When facing North side of church (Kroger side of building) - enter the door on the L.

Church sponsor

Pickerington Church of the Nazarene
614-837-8824 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Pickerington Church of the Nazarene.
Our group is meeting in person while respecting social distancing. Masks are optional.
GriefShare topics include: Is This Normal, Challenges of Grief, Grief and Your Relationships, Why, Guilt and Anger, Heaven - and many other topics. Join us for GriefShare at Pickerington Nazarene. Include a friend.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm