GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

The Jar Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 17, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Jar Community Church Office

920 West Main Street, Muncie, IN 47305 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Koch, GriefShare Director
765-635-0865 Send message

Registration fee

$5.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

basement

Church sponsor

The Jar Community Church
765-289-4527 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm