GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Somerset Alliance Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Somerset Alliance Church

708 Stoystown Road, Somerset, PA 15501 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tanya Witt, CONGREGATIONAL CARE
814-445-8949 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

FIRESIDE ROOM

Group website

Church sponsor

Somerset Alliance Church
814-445-8949 Website

OUR GROUP PLANS ON MEETING IN PERSON AND WE WILL PRACTICE SOCIAL DISTANCING. WE WILL HAVE HAND SANITIZER AVAILABLE AND WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO WEAR A MASK AND STAY HOME IF YOU FEEL ILL OR ANYONE IN YOUR HOME IS ILL TO PROTECT OTHERS.

THERE WILL NOT BE CHILDCARE AVAILABLE FOR THIS FALL SESSION OF GRIEFSHARE.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 AND 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm