GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

ParkSide Community Church group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, August 16, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

ParkSide Community Church

225 S. Michigan St, Argos, IN 46501 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jenny Shaw, Church Secretary
574-780-6777 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom

Church sponsor

ParkSide Community Church
574-892-5656 Website

Parkside Community Church welcomes you and is excited to offer the GriefShare program. Please note the room will be on the chilly side so you may want to bring a sweater.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm